Natural Stone recommends the following installers:

Auckland

Constructing Landscapes
Jamie – 021 165 4360
jamie@constructinglandscapes.co.nz

Creative Paving
Todd Smithlin – 021 414 959
creativepavingco@hotmail.com

Coastal Gardens
Chris – 021 257 3672
chris@coastalgardens.co.nz

Earth Impressions
Bryce – 021 434 674
www.earthimpressions.co.nz

JM Landscapes
Jules Moore – 021 809 089
jules@jmlandsapes.co.nz
https://www.landscapedesigner.co.nz/

Stone Creations Ltd
Joshua O’Cconnor – 021 786 632
josh@stonecreations.co.nz
www.stonecreations.co.nz

Auckland & Upper North Island

Kaipara Contracting Ltd
Shane O’Halloran – 027499 7540
kaiparacontractingltd@gmail.com
http://www.kaiparacontractingltd.com/

Waikato

New Concept Landscaping
James Bannister – 027 555 5324
www.newconceptlandscaping.co.nz

Lash Landscaping
Peter Lash – 021 727 142
www.lashlandscaping.co.nz

Tauranga

Edge Landscapes Landscapes
Todd Rowan – 022 658 0473
todd@edgels.co.nz
www.edgels.co.nz

TrueStyle Pools & Landscaping BOP
Logan – 027 427 6476
pools@truestylebop.co.nz
www.truestylebop.co.nz

The Landscape Link
Andy Egan – 022 651 5534
aegan84@hotmail.com

Quattro Landscapes 
Shawn – 0210 876 8286
hello@quattrolandscaping.co.nz
www.quattrolandscaping.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Yourscapes
Matt Donnithorne – 027 353 8857
matt@yourscape.co.nz
www.yourscape.co.nz

CG Tiling
Clint Godber – 027 878 2005
clint.cgtiling@gmail.com

Accent Tile & Stone
Colin Palmer – 027 727 3536
palmer.colin@gmail.com

Tropical Landscapes
Scott Richfield – 027 777 1896
tlconcepts@hotmail.com

Espaso Verde
Charlotte Pedersen – 027 432 4949
www.espasoverde.co.nz

Wellington Region

Paveway
Pete Ludlam – 021 449 941
www.paveway.co.nz

Homescapes
Bill Nolan – 0022 637 7552
info@homescapes.co.nz

Nelson

Pohatu Paving and Stone
Corey Richards – 022 175 9499
pohatupaving@outlook.com
Facebook: Pohatupaving

%d bloggers like this: