Natural Stone recommends the following installers:

Auckland

Creative Paving
Todd Smithlin – 021 414 959
creativepavingco@hotmail.com

Coastal Gardens
Chris – 021 257 3672
chris@coastalgardens.co.nz

Constructing Landscapes
Jamie – 021 1654 360
jamie@constructinglandscapes.co.nz

Earth Impressions
Bryce – 021 434 674
www.earthimpressions.co.nz

JM Landscapes
Jules Moore – 021 809 089
jules@jmlandsapes.co.nz
https://www.landscapedesigner.co.nz/

Stone Creations Ltd
Joshua O’Cconnor – 021 786 632
josh@stonecreations.co.nz
www.stonecreations.co.nz

Auckland & Upper North Island

Kaipara Contracting Ltd
Shane O’Halloran – 027499 7540
kaiparacontractingltd@gmail.com
http://www.kaiparacontractingltd.com/

Waikato

New Concept Landscaping
James Bannister – 027 555 5324
www.newconceptlandscaping.co.nz

Lash Landscaping
Peter Lash – 021 727 142
www.lashlandscaping.co.nz

Hawkes Bay

Yourscapes
Matt Donnithorne – 027 353 8857
www.yourscape.co.nz

Accent Tile & Stone
Colin Palmer – 027 727 3536
palmer.colin@gmail.com

Tropical Landscapes
Scott Richfield – 027 777 1896
tlconcepts@hotmail.com

Espaso Verde
Charlotte Pedersen – 027 432 4949
www.espasoverde.co.nz

Tauranga

TrueStyle Pools & Landscaping BOP
Logan – 027 427 6476
pools@truestylebop.co.nz
www.truestylebop.co.nz

Quattro Landscapes 
Shawn – 0210 876 8286
hello@quattrolandscaping.co.nz
www.quattrolandscaping.co.nz

Wellington Region

Paveway
Pete Ludlam – 021 449 941
www.paveway.co.nz

Nelson

Pohutukawa Landscapes
Corey Richards – 022 175 9499
pohutukawa.landscapes@hotmail.com

%d bloggers like this: